Our Members

Full Members

Catherwood Towing

catherwood


Mr. Ernie Catherwood
President
Mr. Trevor Saxton*
101 - 32885 Mission Way
Mission, B.C.
V2V 6E4
Tel: (604) 826-9221
Fax: (604) 826-9223
Email:Ernie@catherwoodtowing.com
 

Chase Towing & Salvage Mr. Gerald Roberts
President
901 Arden Road
R.R. 2
Victoria, B.C.
V9B 5B4
Tel: (250) 478-5868
Fax: (250) 478-7211
Email:Robertsmarine@telus.net
 

D.H. Timber Towing Mr. Lionel Hole
Business Owner
109 Harbour Road
Coal Harbour, B.C.
V0N 1K0
Tel: (250) 949-6358
Fax: (250) 949-9886
Email:DHtimb@recn.ca
 

FMW Towing Ltd. Mr. Wayne Fonda
Manager
14 Orwell St.
North Vancouver, B.C.
V7J 2G1
Tel: (604) 985-0656
Fax: (604) 990-0593
Email:Wfonda@pactow.com
 

Fraser River Pile and Dredge (GP) Inc.

frpd

Ms. Sarah Clark
President & CEO
1830 River Drive
New Westminster, B.C.
V3M 2A8
Tel: (604) 522-7971
Fax: (604) 521-7530
Email:TLively@frpd.com
 

Harken Towing Co. Ltd.

harken

Mr. Ian Shandler*
General Operations Manager
1990 Argue St
P.O. Box 7
Port Coquitlam, B.C.
V3C 3V5
Tel: (604) 942-8511
Fax: (604) 942-4914
Email:Ian@harkentowing.com
 

Hodder Tugboat Co. Ltd.

hodder

Mr. Ben Wendland
16031 River Road
Richmond, B.C.
V6X 1X5
Tel: (604) 273-2821
Fax: (604) 273-0706
Email:Ben@hoddertug.com

 

Island Tug & Barge Ltd.

island
Mr. Ferdi van de Kuijlen*
Vice-President, Operations
800 Glasgow Ave
Burnaby, B.C.
V5C 0C9
Tel (Office): (604) 877-5379
Tel (Cell): (604) 240-1968
Fax: (604) 873-4318
Email:Ferdi.vandeKuijlen@itbmarine.com
 

Jones Marine Services Ltd. Mr. Daryl Jones
President
9871 Esplanade Street
P.O. Box 29
Chemainus, B.C.
V0R 1K0
Tel: (604) 669-3900
Fax: (250) 246-3388
Email:Daryl@jmstugs.com
 

Lafarge Canada

lafarge

Mr. Lance Dexter*
Marine, Marine Division/Supply Chain
19633 - 98A Ave
Langley, BC
V1M 3G5
Tel: (604) 345-4060
Fax: (604) 521-6943
Email:Lance.Dexter@Lafargeholcim.com
 

Ledcor Resources & Transportation Limited Partnership

ledcor

Mr. Grant Mebs*
Vice-President and General Manager Barging Operations
#1200 - 1067 West Cordova Street
Vancouver, BC
V6C 1C7
Tel: (604) 605-1739
Fax: (604) 699-2502
Email:Tom.Fontana@Ledcor.com
 

Marine Harvest Canada

marine

Mr. Richard Opala
Manager of Regulatory Affairs
Suite 124, 1334 Island Highway
Campbell River, BC
V9W 8C9
Tel: (250) 850-3276 ext 7260
Fax: (250) 850-3276
Email:Richard.opala@marineharvest.com
 

Mariner Towing Ltd. Mr. Jim Wilson
14 Orwell St
North Vancouver, B.C.
V7J 2G1
Tel: (604) 990-0591
Fax: (604) 990-0593
Email:Jwilson@pactow.com
 

Mercury Launch & Tug Ltd.

mercury
Mr. Rob Errington*
President
65 Rogers Street
Vancouver, B.C.
V6A 3N2
Tel: (604) 878-8847 ext. 1
Cell: (604) 834-4037
Email:Rob@mltug.ca
 

North Arm Transportation Ltd.

northarm
Mr. Gino Stradiotti
President
Captain Leo Stradiotti**
CMC Chairman of the Board
2582 Kent Avenue East
Vancouver, B.C.
V5S 2H8
Tel: (604) 321-9171
Fax: (604) 322-5010
Email:Gino@northarm.bc.ca
 

Pacific Towing Services Ltd.

northarm
Mr. Gordon Wilson*
Vice President
14 Orwell Street
North Vancouver, B.C.
V7J 2G1
Tel: (604) 990-0591
Fax: (604) 990-0593
Email:Gwilson@pactow.com
 

Quatsino Navigation Co. Ltd.
c/o Western Forest Products
Mr. Len Smith
P.O. Box 6000
Port Alice, B.C.
V0N 2N0
Tel: (250) 284-6222
Fax: (250) 284-6644
LSmith@westernforest.com
 

Seaspan Ferries Corporation

seaspan
Mr. Steve Roth
General Manager
7700 Hopcott Road
Delta, B.C.
V4G 1B6
Tel: (604) 940-7227
Fax: (604) 940-7236
Email:Sroth@Seaspan.com
 

Seaspan ULC


Mr. Bart Reynolds*
President
10 Pemberton Avenue
North Vancouver, B.C.
V7P 2R1
Tel: (604) 988-3111
Fax: (604) 984-1615
Email:BReynolds@seaspan.com
 

Saam SMIT Marine Canada Inc.

smit
Mr. Peter Byland*
Vice President, Finance
2285 Commissioner Street
Vancouver, B.C.
V6B 3Y8
Tel: (604) 255-1133
Fax: (604) 251-1718
Email:P.Byland@saamsmit.com
 

Saam SMIT Vancouver Inc.

smithartow
Mr. Peter Byland*
President
2285 Commissioner Street
Vancouver, B.C.
V6B 3Y8
Tel: (604) 255-1133
Fax: (604) 251-1718
Email:P.Byland@saamsmit.com
 
Saam SMIT Westminster Inc.

smit
Mr. Peter Byland*
President
2285 Commissioner Street
Vancouver, B.C.
V6B 3Y8
Tel: (604) 522-4604
Fax: (604) 522-7298
Email:P.Byland@saamsmit.com
 

Shearwater Marine Limited

Ms. Tracey MacDonald
President
Unit 115 - 6086 Russ Baker Way
Richmond, B.C.
V7B 1B4
Tel: (604) 808-9773
Fax: (604) 270-4974
Email:Craig@Shearwater.ca

 

TYMAC Launch Service Ltd.

Mr. Drew Hemmingson
Operations Manager
North Foot of Main Street
Vancouver, B.C.
V6A 3Y5
Tel (Office): (604) 681-8628 ext. 102
Tel (Cell): (604) 685-9292
Fax: (604) 685-5853
Email:Dhemmingson@tymac.ca

 

Affiliate Members

Alexander Holburn Beaudin & Lang
LLP

alex

Mr. Jason Kostyniuk
Partner
2700-700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC
V7Y 1B8
Tel: (604) 484-1784
Fax: (604) 484-9700
Email:Jkostyniuk@ahbl.ca

 

All West P&I Services Ltd.
LLP

alex

Mr. Merle McKenzie
President
1380 West 4th Ave Vancouver, BC
V6M 2K5
Tel: (604) 306-4915
Email:Merle@allwestpandi.com

 

Amix Heavy Lift
Amix


Mr. Bruce Jackson
Operations Manager
150 Front St
New Westminster, B.C.
V3L 1A2
Tel: (604) 529-2864
Fax: (604) 517-0875
Email:Bruce@amixgroup.ca
 

AON Reed Stenhouse Inc.

Ms. Doreen Egger
Senior Vice President
900 Howe Street
PO Box 3228
Vancouver, BC
V6B 3X8
Tel: (604) 443-2434
Email:Doreen.egger@aon.ca

 


Boatracs

alex

Mr. Winston Richardson
Account Executive
1610 Iberia Place, Suite 100
San Diego, California
USA
92128
Tel: (858) 458-8106
Fax: (858) 458-8116
Email:Wrichardson@boatracs.com

 
City Transfer

city

Ms. Donna Stobbart
President
7141 Duncan Street
Powell River, BC
V8A 1W3
Tel: (604) 310-2489
Cell: (604) 208-2085
Fax: (604) 485-7542
Email:Donnastobart@citytransfer.com

 

Dynamic Heavy Lift Ltd.

Mr. Clarke Longmuir
General Manager
1556 Kebet Way
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3C 5M5
Tel: (604) 475-1422
Fax: (604) 464-7682
Email:Clarke@dynamicheavylift.com

 

Helm Operations

Mr. Rodger Banister
400 - 1208 Wharf Street
Victoria, BC
V8W 3B9
Tel: (250) 360-1991
Toll Free: 1 (866) 344-3362
Fax: (866) 398-0367
Email:Rodger.Banister@helmoperations.com

 

International Shipowners Alliance of Canada

isac

Ms. Lanna Hodgson
(Acting) Secretary General, Policy Analyst
Suite 2325 - 1066 West Hastings Street
c/o Oak Maritime (Canada) Inc.
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3X2
Tel: (604) 601-8202
Email:Office@Isaccanada.com

 

Marine Learning Systems

Mr. Peter Frankel
VP Sales and Marketing
207-1551 Johnston Street
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3R9
Tel: 1 (855) 362-7463
Peter@marinels.com

 

Mill Log Wilson Equipment Ltd.

mill

Mr. Sandy Bourquin
Outside Salesman
Unit 205 - 6741 Caribou Road
Burnaby, BC
V3N 4A3
Tel: (604) 861-4701
Fax: (604) 879-7652
bourquin.sandy@milllog.com

 

Naniamo Port Authority

Mr. Rodney Grounds
Harbour Master
Promenade Drive
Naniamo, BC
Tel: (250) 753-4146 Ext. 239
Fax: (250) 753-4899
Rgrounds@npa.ca

 

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada

Ms. Shelley Chapelski
Partner
1800 - 510 West Georgia St
Vancouver, BC
V6B 0M3
Tel: (604) 641-4809
Fax: (604) 646-2630
Shelley.Chapelski@Nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Parkland Fuel Corporation.

Mr. Mark Rizzo
Vice-President - Commercial
1500 - 1050 West Pender
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3T4
Tel: (604) 668-5571
Fax: (604) 257-4079
Mark.Rizzo@parkland.ca

 

Peter Kiewit Infrastructure Co.

Mr. Jason Block
Western Canada Business Developement Manager
310 - 4350 Still Creek Drive
Burnaby, BC
V5C 0G5
Tel: (604) 629-5419
Fax: (604) 629-0310
Jason.block@kiewit.com

 

Petro-Canada/Suncor Energy Products Partnership

mill mill

Mr. Adam Durham
Regional Account Manager
P.O. Box 100 1155 Glenarye Drive
Port Moody, BC
V3H 3E1
Tel: (604) 797-2921
Fax: (866) 590-5517
Adurham@suncor.com

 

Robert Allan Ltd.

Mr. Robert Allan
Executive Chairman of the Board
230-1639 West 2nd Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V6J 1H3
Tel: (604) 736-9466
Fax: (604) 736-9483
Email: ral@ral.ca
 
West Coast Fuel & Transport Ltd./ICS

Mr. Gregg Carpenter
General Manager
Suite 1220 - 1066 West Hastings St.
Vancouver, B.C.
V6E 3X1
Tel: (604) 685-6221
Fax: (604) 685-7329
Email:Gregg@ICS-VCR.com


Willis Towers Watson

willis

Mr. Chris Kelch
Executive Vice President
1500 - 1095 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC
V6E 2M6
Tel (Office): (604) 605-3681
Tel (Cell): (604) 603-7147
Fax: (604) 683-5746 Email: Chris.Kelch@willistowerswatson.com

*** CMC Board Chairman
 
** CMC Board Vice-Chairman